UK Voluntary Register For
Public Health Specialists

REGIONAL LEADS FOR TOP-UP TRAINING

Listed below are the Regional Leads for Top Up Training who will be able to give support and advice to potential applicants on submitting an application to the Voluntary Register. If there is not one listed for your area, then please approach the Faculty of Public Health Regional Specialist Advisor or Faculty Advisor.

North East
Alyson Learmonth
Contact: alyson.learmonth@sedgefieldpct.nhs.uk
0191 334 0404

North West
Margaret Olorogun
Contact: Margaret.Olorogun@centralliverpoolpct.nhs.uk

Yorkshire & Humber
Pam Ashton
Contact: pamski@blueyonder.co.uk
01274 221876

East Midlands
Lynne Crooks
Contact: lynn.crooks@hda-online.org.uk
0115 971 4755

West Midlands
Julie Davis
Contact: julie.davis@doh.gsi.gov.uk
0121 212 5077

Eastern
Celia Duff
Contact: Celia.Duff@doh.gsi.gov.uk

South East
Hampshire and Isle of Wight
Joanna Chapman-Andrews
Contact: j.chapman-andrews@soton.ac.uk

Thames Valley
Ros Dunkley
Contact: ros.dunkley@phru.nhs.uk
01865 334744

Kent
Sylvia Beacham
Contact: sylvia.beacham@swalefct.nhs.uk

Surrey and Sussex
Eleonora Lockwood
Contact: Eleonora.Lockwood@sysxha.nhs.uk

South West
Sheila McCann
Contact: smccann.gosw@go-regions.gsi.gov.uk

London
North and Central London
Katie Enock
Contact: katie.enock@nclha.nhs.uk
020 7756 2708

North West London
David Lawrence
Contact: david.lawrence@brentpct.nhs.uk
020 8795 6742

North East London
Peter Messent
Contact: peter.messent@bdpct.nhs.uk

South East London
Eugenia Cronin
Contact: eugenia.cronin@selondon.nhs.uk
020 7716 7061

South West London
Anne Morrison
Contact: anne.morrison@swlha.nhs.uk
020 8545 7129

Wales
In first instance contact
Claire Barley
Contact: claire.barley@wch.wales.nhs.uk
029 20227744

N Ireland
In first instance contact
Nigel McMahon
Contact: nigel.mcmahon@dhsspsni.gov.uk
or bernie.brown@dhsspsni.gov.uk
028 9052 0551

Scotland
In first instance contact
Phil Mackie
Contact: phil.mackie@lhb.scot.nhs.uk
0131 536 9292

Public Health Register Home